Wie zijn we

Who are we

It is the Dutch Association of Ship Suppliers (NVVS) goal to promote the interests of its members. It does this by promoting efficient ship provisioning and service for its members. It also strives to maintain optimal interrelations between the members.
Our goal is to strengthen the reputation of this branch of trade

Executive committee

The executive committee consists of the following members:

  • Bastiaan Busz, Interim President ( Total Ship Supply BV.)
  • Jan van Doorn (W.G. van der Zanden B.V.)
  • Tim Prins (Prins Supply B.V.)
  • Joep van Eijk (Kroonint B.V.)
  • Danny Nossent (Pentrade Duty Free Wholesaler BV)
  • Max Geeratz (B&S Bosman Global)
  • Frans Fakkers ( Harding Marine Services Rotterdam BV)
  • Rudolf van Soelen,prospective board member, (Electro Cirkel Marine & Industry BV)
  • Jaco Hooij, prospective board member ( Wrist Klevenberg Ship Supply BV NL)
  • Eric Bezemer, prospective board member ( NeKo Ship Supply BV)